We thank all those who support our efforts to expand the practice of sex therapy.

Advisory Board

Members of the 4-D Network Advisory Board are chosen for their wholehearted support of 4-D Wheel principles and practice, their range of professional expertise, and their geographical location. We include researchers, therapists, educators, coaches, authors, editors, filmmakers, shamanic practitioners, an international public health nurse, a one-time director of a conference center, and a public interest attorney.

Gina Ogden, PhD, LMFT | Cambridge, MA

Prudence Berry | Rowe, MA

Robert Dunlap, PhD | Los Angeles, CA

Tina Nevin, RN | Lenhovda, Sweden

Linda Savage, PhD | Vista, CA

Patti Britton, PhD, MPH | Los Angeles, CA

Maril Crabtree, JD | Kansas City, KS



The Colleagues listed below are professionals who have supported Wheel activities in a variety of ways—by research, teaching, hosting events, promoting publications, contributing to training’s, and/or incorporating our teachings into their own work.

We acknowledge and honor their work and dedication—and encourage you to support their work.

Click here to view our list of Colleagues
Barbara Adler,
Anne Belden, MS,
Jalaja Bonheim, PhD,
Stephen Braveman, MA, LMFT,
Lucy L. Brown, PhD,
Carol Cassell, PhD,
Rebecca Chalker, PhD,
Neil Cannon, PhD,
Jane Claypool,
Ruth Cohn, MFT, CST,
Ani Colt,
Becky deGrossa,
Inara deLuna,
Roz Dichiavo, MA, EdD,
Riane Eisler, JD,
Carol Rinklieb Ellison, PhD,
Gretchen Fincke, MSSW,
Jo Chaffee :
Ruth Fishel,
Sallie Foley, LMSW,
Henry Grayson, PhD,
Edith Griffin,
Suzie Heuman,
Karen Hicks, PhD.
Sandy Hitchins,
Peter Kanaris, PhD,
Diana Kerievsky, LCSW,
Michaela Kirby,
Anita Hoffer, PhD, EdD,
Carlyle Jansen,
Amy Joseph, MA, LMHC,
Sue Katz,
Peggy Kleinplatz, PhD,
Rae Larson, MS, LMHC,
Monica Levine,
David Loye, PhD,
Sherry Lundquist,
Ginger Manley, MSN, APRN,
Mary Marino,
Bob Masla,
Tara McAvoy,
Barry McCarthy, EdD,
Oscar Miro-Quesada,
Belinda Morse,
Ruth Neustifter, PhD,
Christiane Northrup, MD,
Tammy Nelson,
Judy Norsigian,
Marvarene Oliver, EdD,
Joan Oliver,
Rhea Orion, PhD. LMFT,
Esther Perel,
Evelyn Resh, MPH,
Stella Resnick, PhD,
Suzann Robins,
Sylvia Rosenfeld, LCSW,
Joanna Saliani,
Reva Seybolt, MBA, LMT,
Michal Schonbrun, MPH,
Michele Sugg,
Wendy Slick,
Tracey Schmidt,
Bill Taverner, MA,
Leonore Tiefer, PhD,
Jassie Timberlake,
Beverly Whipple, PhD, RN, FAAN,
Stacie Ysidro,
Esalen Institute
Rowe Conference Center
Suzanne Scurlock-Durana